Click here to view a listing of programs within each Area of Study and where they are typically offered.

Note: Many classes remain online. Due to the ever-evolving nature of COVID-19, the Austin Community College (ACC) Catalog for the 2021-2022 academic year will include updates based on ACC’s policy changes in response to the pandemic. The College expects to provide more hybrid and in-person learning opportunities as the situation allows. Refer to the ACC COVID-19 website for more information and updates and also consult with your advisor.


Degrees and Certificates Campuses
AA – Associate of Arts CYP – Cypress Creek
AAS – Associate of Applied Science EGN – Elgin
AS – Associate of Science EVC – Eastview
AAT – Associate of Arts in Teaching HBC – Highland Business Center
ATC – Advanced Technical Certificate HLC – Highland
BAS – Bachelor of Applied Science HYS – Hays
BSN – Bachelor of Science Nursing NRG – Northridge
C1 – Certificate Level 1 ONL – Online
C2 – Certificate Level 2 RGC – Rio Grande
CE – Continuing Education (non-degree) RVS – Riverside
ESC – Enhanced Skills Certificate RRC – Round Rock Campus
IC – Institutional Certificate SGC – San Gabriel
OSA – Occupational Skills Award SAC – South Austin
Certificate or Degree Offered – ●
Some Courses Offered – ○